Boonsdale On Myspace - myspace.com/boonsdalerecords
Zeroscape - zeroscapemusic.com
Final Trigger - finaltriggermusic.com
Rehab For Quitters - rehabforquitters.com
Unbidden - myspace.com/unbiddenmusic
Deep Distribution - deepdw.com
Sonic Unyon - sonicunyon.com
Bad Reputation - badreputation.fr
Suburban - suburban.nl
Cargo Records - cargorecords.co.uk
Bw&bk - bravewords.com
Namm - namm.org
Dna Studios - dnafacilities.com
Lacquer Channel - lacquerchannel.com
Trench Recordings - trenchrecordings.com
Inertia Ent. - inertia-entertainment.com
Hypnotic Int'l - hypnoticmanagement.com
Feldman & Associates - slfa.com
Point Music - point-music.com
Socadisc - socadisc.com
Goi Music - goimusic.com
Soundforge - soundforgemusicgroup.com
Border Music - border.se
Warped Tour - warpedtour.com
First Impression - elptribute.ca
Cbc Radio - radio3cbc.ca
Cima - cirpa.ca


ZEROSCAPE @ Cable Factory / "Finish Hymn Tour(FME)"
Helsinki, Finland / Feb 18 2011/ 8pm

ZEROSCAPE @ Tapper / "Finish Hymn Tour"
Talinn, Estonia / Feb 19 2011/ 8pm